Have questions about how Amazon works?

Check out our free resources below

Unlocking Amazon for perishable brands

Unlocking Amazon for perishable brands

When other Amazon agencies shy away from perishable products we seek out brands that traditionally are not born for e-commerce. Why? Because it's a...

Amazon HQ visit takeaways

  Last week my business partner Megan spent few days at Amazon HQ in Seattle. Apart from exciting things, like visiting the Spheres (look it...

Prime Day 2019 checklist

Prime Day 2019 checklist

2019 Amazon Prime Day has just been announced to run on starting midnight PST/3 am EST Monday, July 15th until 11:59 pm PST/2:59 EST Wednesday, July...

Cadences of Amazon business

Definition of cadence (Merriam-Webster) rhythmic sequence or flow of sounds in language (/the grand cadence of his poetry the beat, time, or measure...

Amazon and Front Sight Focus

Amazon and Front Sight Focus

Last week I read an interesting thing: a concept used by U.S Navy SEALs called Front Sight Focus. When pursuing a target (for example, aiming at a...

Guide to 2019 Amazon FBA fees changes

February brought winter storms, underwhelming Superbowl, and 30 ‘Happy Valentine’ cards waiting on my desk to be assembled for my son’s kindergarten...

5 Reasons Small Businesses Fail on Amazon

There are 5 reasons small businesses fail on Amazon...

Click here to find out!

We respect your privacy.

ABOUT  |  SERVICES  |  RESOURCES  |  CONTACT US

© 2021 RED ROCKS ECOMMERCE CONSULTING

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | PRIVACY POLICY | WEBSITE CREDITS